Equipo

mundivision

Helmut Bernhart

CEO / Director General

Español / Deutsch / English

h.bernhart@mundivision.com
+43 1 712 19 81 11

mundivision

Roberto Vallilengua

Director Incoming

Español / Deutsch / Português / Italiano

r.vallilengua@mundivision.com
+43 1 712 19 81 14

mundivision

Christian Vogt

Director Outgoing

Español / Deutsch / English / Italiano / Português

c.vogt@mundivision.com
+43 1 712 19 81 18

mundivision

Ramón Vallilengua

Dpto. Circuitos

Español / Deutsch / English

circuitos@mundivision.com
+43 1 712 19 81 20

mundivision

Iris Barta

Dpto. Individual

Español / Deutsch / English

individual@mundivision.com
+43 1 712 19 81 10

mundivision

Beate Kulterer

Dpto. individual

Español  / Deutsch / English

individual@mundivision.com
+43 1 712 19 81 10

mundivision

Martina Millendorfer

Dpto. Grupos

Español / Deutsch / English / Italiano

m.millendorfer@mundivision.com
+43 1 712 19 81 15

Mundivision

Horacio Braun

Dpto. Outgoing

Español / Deutsch / English / Portugues

outgoing@mundivision.com
+43 1 712 19 81 21

mundivision

Raffaella Masetti

Dpto. Italia

Italiano / Deutsch / English / Español / Français

r.masetti@mundivision.com
+43 1 712 19 81 31

Mundivision

Evelyn Gregorio

Dpto. Italia

Italiano / Deutsch / English

italia@mundivision.com
+43 1 712 19 81 30

mundivision

Gabriel Sghirru

Dpto. Italia

Italiano / Deutsch / English / Español

booking@mundivision.com
+43 1 712 19 81 32

mundivision

Akos Kuthy

Dpto. Contabilidad

Deutsch / English / Italiano / Magyar

a.kuthy@mundivision.com
+43 1 712 19 81 33