Equipo

Helmut Bernhart

CEO / Director General

Español / Deutsch / English

h.bernhart@mundivision.com
+43 1 712 19 81 11

Roberto Vallilengua

Director Incoming

Español / Deutsch / Português / Italiano

r.vallilengua@mundivision.com
+43 1 712 19 81 14

Christian Vogt

Director Outgoing

Español / Deutsch / English / Italiano / Português

c.vogt@mundivision.com
+43 1 712 19 81 18

Ramón Vallilengua

Dpto. Circuitos

Español / Deutsch / English

circuitos@mundivision.com
+43 1 712 19 81 20

Iris Barta

Marketing

Español / Deutsch / English

individual@mundivision.com
+43 1 712 19 81 22

Beate Kulterer

Dpto. individual

Español  / Deutsch / English

individual@mundivision.com
+43 1 712 19 81 10

Gabriela Stift

Dpto. Individual

Español / Deutsch / English

individual@mundivision.com
+43 1 712 19 81 19

Cornelia Bernhart

Dpto. Grupos / Circuitos

Deutsch / English / Español

grupos@mundivision.com
+43 1 712 19 81 13

Horacio Braun

Dpto. Outgoing

Español / Deutsch / English / Portugues

outgoing@mundivision.com
+43 1 712 19 81 21

Raffaella Masetti

Dpto. Italia

Italiano / Deutsch / English / Español / Français

r.masetti@mundivision.com
+43 1 712 19 81 31

Evelyn Gregorio

Dpto. Italia

Italiano / Deutsch / English

italia@mundivision.com
+43 1 712 19 81 30

Vanessa Gregorio

Dpto. Italia

Italiano / Deutsch / English

italia2@mundivision.com
+43 1 712 19 81 32

Akos Kuthy

Dpto. Contabilidad

Deutsch / English / Italiano / Magyar

a.kuthy@mundivision.com
+43 1 712 19 81 33